10 Things That Brought Me Happiness This Week

Today I ran across a blog link up named 10 Things That Made Me Happy This Week. With as crazy as my life becomes day to day, week to week, I have to remind myself that there is time to reflect. There is time to think, wind down, and exhale.

This Week’s Take Home

Oh God
We do not exist for us
But to share your grace and love
And exhale

 

So What Made Me Happy?

makesmehappy

1. Finished editing a wedding ceremony full of images centered in Love.
2. Popcorn.
3. My son’s OT noticing a huge difference in head control.
4. My daughter’s laughter.
5. Our puppy.
6. My husband rubbing my back.
7. Milk supply increase!
8. Beginning a new chapter of scripture studies.
9. FALL.
10. Puzzles.

Click on the image to view the linky party, join, reflect on your week! And subscribe on the right hand side to receive some free subway art printable of Proverbs!

10thingshappy

4 thoughts on “10 Things That Brought Me Happiness This Week”

  1. Hey girl! Great to meet you and thanks for joining us for the link up. Feel free to join in whenever you’d like.
    I think taking the time to reflect and be grateful for the little (or big) moments is important. We often lose sight of these little moments that bring us joy and happiness. Plus it’s quick and fun to do. πŸ™‚

    Have a great weekend Hun xo

    1. It is so quick, and like you said … nice to reflect. It’s so nice to be able to take 10, sit, and think about the smallest little thing that brings the most joy. Thank you for the opportunity!

    1. German Shepherd puppies are a handful! LOL

      I’m teaching my 2-1/2 year old to put puzzles together. That’s a handful too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

